YAY 4 YA – Chosen Ones Blog Tour

I am so excited to announce that starting tomorrow a week of awesomeness begins. Monday  marks the beginning of YAY 4 YA, my first official blog tour as an author. Eeek.  And if getting to visit some of the coolest YA blogs around wasn’t fun enough, I will be giving away some super rad book swag as well as offering some cool sneak peeks and insights into my debut novel, The Chosen Ones, which will be in stores on June 12th.

My blog tour is as follows:

Monday, April 23rd   Novel Novice

Tuesday, April 24th    Girls in the Stacks

Wednesday, April 25th    Hypable

Thursday, April 26th    Mundie Moms

Friday, April 27th    The Readiacs

After you read about The Chosen Ones on your favorite YA blog, stop by my blog to read more general information about the day’s topic and a chance to win some cool prizes. All you have to do is answer the discussion question in the comments section to be entered. But that’s not the only way you can up your chances of winning some book swag. Follow me on twitter or like me on Facebook, and your name will get added to the mix again.

At the conclusion of YAY 4 YA, I will be picking 5 winners at random to win the following:

2 winners will receive: a signed Chosen Ones poster, a signed Chosen Ones arc, AND a signed Mortal Instruments poster by Cassandra Clare

3 additional winners will win: a signed Mortal Instruments poster by Cassandra Clare and an e-book version of The Chosen Ones

So how do you win again? You will be entered one time for each of the following: leaving a comment, following me on twitter (make sure you tell me in the comments section that you followed), and liking my Facebook page.

6 thoughts on “YAY 4 YA – Chosen Ones Blog Tour”

  1. I followed u!!! And I’m glad I did…so I really want the shadowhunter poster…I really really want it;D lol

  2. i already followed you on twitter and now i like you on facebook : ) it’s tough to pick my favorite ya characters because of course it changes depending on what i’m reading. i guess for now i’ll say all the gallagher girls in ally carter’s series-cammie, liz, bex, and macey. i think they’d be awesome bffs to have!!

  3. And I already follwed you on Facebook (Susan Sowers Light) and now on twitter (@books4susie). I love a strong female character who is not afraid. Don’t mind love triangles either as long as the author doesn’t take the wimpy way out. Always looking for great new titles to share with my high school students. Congrats on being published!

Leave a Reply

