Naturals Cover Reveal (Sequel to Chosen Ones)

It’s hard to believe it’s time to reveal the cover for my second book. It’s even harder to believe I actually finished my second book….much to the dismay of my super talented editor, I took quite a bit of time on it.

But this Monday will be the official reveal date for the cover of the Chosen Ones sequel complete with synopsis…ohhhhh…ahhhhhh.

Want to help introduce Naturals to the world? Click on the link below to find out how:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dE5aemVKalQ1cG1rMVNlTjFpQ2RPZFE6MQ

5 thoughts on “Naturals Cover Reveal (Sequel to Chosen Ones)”

  1. Michaels offers a large variety of yarn, thread, floss, kits and cutting tools.

    Then put your family video up there ON PRIVATE – so that only your family can see the video.
    The staff person I talked to thought it would be best for me to come
    into the store so that I could review their whole list of birthday party crafts, each with
    a different cost.

  2. My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net,
    but I know I am getting experience every day by reading thes fastidious content.

  3. If you’re going to use it for cooking food for yourself only, then you can choose a small electric model that will be enough for that purpose. You can also ensure your vegetables are done at precisely the same time as your steaks. The Weber Performance Grill sells for around $300-$350, but consumer after consumer state it is more than worth the price in durability, quality and ease of operation.

  4. Until now – now there are Weber Performance Grills that offer the best of both
    grilling worlds. You will find them so much in varying
    sizes that they come in the range from very small and
    light weight to close to home sized. When looking for gas grills on sale, the best brands to choose from are Weber, Char-Broil,
    Brinkmann, and Coleman.

Leave a Reply

